Teachers and parents can preset a Content Selection for students to work on.
Enter the Volcanic Panic Tools & Reports section and display the list of students in the class or your family and then proceed as below.

Content Selections can be unapplied by using the Unlock Content button.

Once a Content Selection has been applied to a student’s account, they are locked from completing any other Questions until either the specified time has elapsed or the Content Selection has been removed.
When a Content Selection has been applied the student sees the following:
