Teachers and parents can preset a Content Selection for students to work on.
Enter the Baggin’ the Dragon Tools & Reports section and display the list of students in the class or your family then proceed as below.

Content Selections can be unapplied by using the Unlock Content button.

Once a Content Selection has been applied to a student’s account, they are locked from completing any other Questions until either the specified time has elapsed or the Content Selection has been removed.
When a Content Selection has been applied the student sees the following:
